Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects and other think that in our modern day subjects like Science and technology are more important than history. There is no doubt that history is one the important subject. History shows our culture, tradition and Identity. We can get knowledge about the ancient period of time. Everything we got today is only by reference of history. In history subject we can learn about the world. History is the only thing which conitnue with the future. History subject teach us to respect every culture and person. because every culture has their own values and norm. And the other side subjects like science and technology are also important. We live in modern technology era. We are getting sucess in life with this subject. New technology are invented by Scientists for the development of world. Science subject gives us information about the physics, chemistry biology and astronomy. Today humans are thinking of life in Mars through Science and Technology. But if our ancestors didn't give any information about the planet and life in history we will not achieve sucess we have today. The more we learn more we achieve. In short, History, Science and technology three are most important subjects. Every subject has their own education. Everything is came history so that we have to respect all the things we got today.