Modern learners are assumed to choose educational programs where they can use their electronic devices rather than traditional subjects.

Modern learners are assumed to choose educational programs where they can use their electronic devices rather than traditional subjects. Whether a technology based program of studies should replace traditional curriculum is a contentious question, I believe that computer based education has the brightest future. Moreover, studying technologies unveil unique opportunities for building your future career. This essay will examine both positive and negative aspects of this issue and will give explanations why it happens so. To begin with, despite the fact that traditional way of learning is fundamental to the current education system, modern companies, probably from a wide number of sectors, need workers to have strong computer skills, even at junior positions. Furthermore, such technological giants as Google or Apple require specific knowledge in computer science. As a result, students understand that programming skills likewise general computer administration is significant investment in their future career. Besides that, such names as Bill Gates and Steve Jobs motivate young learners to pick computer science in their school schedule or University curriculum. On the contrary, when students do not pay attention to the traditional subjects, such as math or literature, it might make a student imbalanced. Yet, likewise strong computer skills modern companies even such giants as Apple or Google are looking for personal and communication skills and basic subjects are a good fit for this role. Also, students have to have a strong basic background to progress in computer science, especially in math. In conclusion, technological progress requires businesses to use more technologies in their daily operations. Thus, students have to pay more attention to subjects that studying technologies to succeed in their future career.