In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak this language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is indeed that language is a first path for expressing any thought in conversation. Meanwhile, for learning a language in better way it is mandatory to get knowledge about that nation, tradition and lifestyle of that particular region's individuals who are native speakers of that language. I agree with this statement up to great extent that is discussed below. To embark with, if adults have information about rules and regulations of other country then it can be fruitful for the economic success of country by exporting and importing business. At the same time, it may helpful for surviving and settling in that particular region for inhabitants. For instance, thousands of students visit foreign countries for their study purposes. Hence, if they have early knowledge about that area then they cannot break rules and do not suffer from obstacles. Apart from this, knowledge regarding culture is an essential for learning a language. Whereas, it assistance for improving verbal skills and experience with different cultures which gives satisfaction to humans and by adopting these traditions a person can make good reputation in society. To illustrate, wedding tradition is different in all religions. To reinforce my view point, if we know about foreigner's lifestyle it can be crucial for doing further business because people come to know about their actual taste and automatically it reduces the chances of errors in their work. To exemplify, for opening a hotel customer preference is significant. On the other hand, no one can deny the fact that if inhabitants have vast knowledge about other countries then they can forget to their roots. As a result, they will switch towards western society. Consequently, younger generation unable to connect with their real heritage. To conclude, although learn about other country's tradition and lifestyles of people is convenient for survival in that nation however the importance of their own language and Nation cannot be forgetful.