Describe your ideal vacation

First of all my ideal vacation would be a relaxing one. Have you ever been in the north of Iran on holidays? Can you imagin how annoying would it be to spend time in a busy city? Crowded restaurant and  streets, sounds of cars and noises are everywhere. personaly, I avoid traveling to touristical places on vacation. in Iran there are some cities and areas wich  are beautiful but unpopular. I want to go to a small village near a river to enjoy from it's nature. Or visiting a historical city, so that I can discover the historycal aspects of it. Generaly, somewhere warm, quiet, and full of life with a rich nature or culture or both. Secondly, I like to spend my vacation with people I love and I feel comfortable with. They could be my family or friends. Lastly, I think there is no such ideal vacation without delesious food. Unfortunately, most of the time I'm on a diet. You have to admit that I need some rest and cheat days. Don't you think eating lot's of food, chocolate, and fast food is a need for an ideal vacation?