Overpopulation in major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

In our modern life the increasing of population is global problem that too many governments are thinking about the solving this phenomenon. Migrating from countryside and villages to central places is becoming popular among the people who are living edge of the country. Nevertheless, this problem could be tackled by governments which to increase the life quality in villages to get on with cities. The first main factor of this crucial issue is coming from towns and other remote places to study at high school and after the graduation working and staying there. Nowadays too many universities situated in cities and students coming from other villages in order to get a high grade certificate from them. In fact, approximately 60% of teenagers who are studying at universities coming from districts. The second vital influential cause is high quality and more convenient life that attracting people who are living in villages. Especially adults have the prejudice to migrate cities to make a new life without difficulties just like before in countryside. According to the fact In Uzbekistan 56% of citizens faced with urbanization. An effective way to improve the current situation is solved by government that champion new infrastructure with finance and bring new city lives for villages. Improving rural life would be better with repairing main roads, raising Network Connection speed and defining in which types of occupation are more efficient for this place and what kind of opportunities is needed for people. Politicians have claimed that investors provide money in villages that near the big mountains to improve tourism especially in the valley parts of Uzbekistan. Ultimate opinion is in large cities monitored overpopulating rates of people that is the result of migrating from small towns. The only way to ensure this phenomenon is that having encouraged investors to make industries in villages.