Describe a time when you were afraid of something.

I have many horror experiences like everyone. However, several of these cannot be forgotten. Many of these is belong my childhood in village. These days, I always claim mountains. Therefore, I experienced so dangerous cases. Once, I sliped from due slippy grases. Fortunately, i could grap grases, and then i could save myself. Another situation is exactly same with previous case, but in this circumstance i glided due one unbalanced rock and i draged to end of cliff. But I could exit alive from this moment. I can say that this type of experiences is the best fear situations in one’s life. Because, there is one way to save your life which it is your behavoirs for save yourself. Second case belongs to millions of people across the world. This is coronavirus, and this problem affect every one deeply. It started March 2020. For first months, many people claimed that all of these are face statistics. Because we cannot see any evidence until receive news of death of some important persons. One of these is my olympiad theacher. Moreover, this death affect to collapse of Olympiad, but the best afraid was in the November when my mother and I got coronavirus. I faced both the fear of death and the fear of not being able to take the exams. However, we can save ourselves, but these days, we found ourselves in the middle of war. War caused some fears. For example, my all of the relatives life border region in Gazagh, so this region has big potential to war. In addition, enemy rocketed to our city like Ghanga, Baku, but then all of these fears ended well. In conclusion, feel of fear is not good for human’s body. Because it has not effective side. There is no doubt that this feel come from our ancestors for a long time. Nevertheless, to be exact, this is obstacle in way to success. For example, l have an important exam 2 October, so if I get coronavirus in the next 5 days, I cannot participle in this exam. No matter how much fear plays an important role in keeping me from getting the virus, I can do it without fear. Because I know the importance of everything.