Describe a time when you shared something with others You should say What you shared? Who you shared with? Why you shared it? And explain how you felt about sharing it?

Well, sharing is the way to make feel others that you care for them and it really helps in strengthening the bonding between two people. Here I would like to talk about my experience sharing my room with my younger brother. I still remember I was in 8th when I got my personal room and I was so happy about it as now I could have my own personal space. I always used to keep it spic and span. But after few months, my parents said that I have to share my room with my little brother. I was quite disappointed to hear as I didn’t want to compromise my privacy. But my mother made me understand the importance of sharing and convinced me to do the same. It took me few days to adjust with my brother but soon we started to enjoy each other’s company. Together we used to watch TV, listening music, play board games and study till late. I must say by sharing room we realized we have so much in common. In fact, in little time we became so much comfortable with each other that we could share even personal belongings. Although, we sometimes used to have conflicts regarding cleanliness as unlike me he is not much concerned about it. However, with my influence, he too become a tidy person. Before sleeping we used to read books together and share our feeling and our secrets that we could share with our parents due to the fear and this thing really improved our relationship to the next level. Conclusion, I am grateful to my mom who taught me the lesson and significance of sharing and now I don’t hesitate to share things with others.