Describe a time when you saw a child behaved badly in public.

I'm going to talk about a situation when I and my family went to the Keruen city in Marwin boutique where were for sale toys or books and I wanted to buy a book named as Necronomicon. Then there were the preschool-age boy and his mother where the first one was disappointed about the new purchase and wanted another toy. He cried out loud, rolling on the floor while other customers were annoyed, leaving the shop. After noticing it his mother was trying to calm down aggressively her son, but couldn't handle it. Fortunately, it wasn't continued for long, and the shop assistant came and settled the situation by gently talking with him. I haven't heard, but I think he promised him that he will give this toy after his shift as a gift for sitting quietly. Surprisingly, the child had stopped crying and answered to his promise positively. Apart from it, I was shocked that still nowadays children are so sentimental because I today's youth have wise thinking, but nevertheless, I was amazed that there are up to now exist kind persons, that can temperamentally resolve such situations without any anger.