people were traveling with ships which took so long in the past, now traveling between two continents are easier with planes and could take 1 hour

People were always interested in traveling from one place to another. it is said that one of the most famous thing, that the ancient Egyptian were famous for was trading, despite the fact of being highly famous for the trading, they were greatly famous for building ships, since the first engineer was Egyptian, they could almost build everything with ships. but ships now aren't sufficient thanks to how the world has been connected. People now are searching for better ways, faster, and amusing. So it is a fantastic idea to develope our ways of traveling. In 20th century the ship was mainly the only method of traveling from one continent to another, for example the famous Titanic which was one of the most famous ships. Titanic was a huge ship. unfortunately, the ship has sunk because of an ice mountain which was a disaster thanks to the numerious number of people who were aboard and had died to this accident. So the world had to turn to another method to make traveling around the world easier and simpler, and inspired by birds, scientists finally found a way to invent the planes. with the invention of the plane, leaving one continent to another. planes are not only faster, but also easier and conforting. Also, it is said that the accidents that are occurred by the planes are greately fewer than the ships, not to mention that ships were also taking huge number of hours, even days to travel from one continent to another. it took days to travel from the pacific ocean to USA. Thanks to the slow speed of the ships, even trading was slower and took days to trade goods, since the ancient Egyptians who took a lot of months to trade goods, which are the main economic source of the old Egypt. Now planes are even widely used for the purpose of trading and traveling between large spaces. In conclusion, humans technologies are developed and a new methods are created to travel between continents. and as it is said revently too, world is now a small village that people can meet anyone in any hour thanks to this spectacular invention!