A healthy diet is more important for keeping fit than exercise. Give example or personal experiences.

One of the most concipious trends of the today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that healthy diet is more important for kepping fit. The widespread worry that this will only lead myraid of concerns in one's life. However, i do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay. There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that diet is very important it gives us energy to our body can not only contribute to take proper all three meal in day, but also numereous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but also enhance the productivity and quality of thier lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as agumenting thier chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aformentioned prosposition is that it is not likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas, Besides, only when one follows such a system, can theybroaden thier horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilty, dedication, and preservance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of exercise is also important becuse with the help of exercise person feel good and energetic. In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of healthy diet is more important for keeping fit are indeed too great to ignore.