In the future, we will have more and more leisure as machines do many of the tasks at home and at work. Discuss the advantages and disasadvantage of this bring

As predicte, machines play an significant role in humans life. Moreover, machines do any type of duty at home as well as working place. This essay will discuss both positive and negative view. On the brighter side, machines makes the task critics to eassy. Nowadays technology have developed and many valuable facilities are available. Firstly, at home, many females feel comfortable using household equipments such as microwave oven, washing machine, vacuum, cleaner, blender, toaster and so on. To exemplify, by using e-machines they save their time as well as their energy. Secondly, at work place, through the help of robot both employer and employee make their work calm and trouble-free. For example, in Bank, the cashier count money with the help of cash counting machine without any hurry and flurry. On the darkest side, electronic devices also effects on human lifestyle. At this time, by using of booming technology house work females as following they also birth numerous health problems such as obesity, diabetes and heart problems. On the other hand, at working place employees more depend on gadgets and became lethargic. To instance, during the deposit money at Bank will be created some problem in cash Counting machine you should be do wait till machines will work properly. Due to this, they will be waste their quality time. Last but not least, human cannot imagine their life without machines. Therefore, people are indulged in using of robotics and machines. To recapitulate, it has two side of coins one is positive and negative. In my opinion, machines are necessary for unhealthy people because they make their work inclinly. On contrary, health people must do their activity themselves.