The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this.

Nowadays, having money nearly has everything. So the way of businesses is to make cash. However, I disagree with such a claim because I think that innovation and people are the key ingredients of a successful enterprise. As everyone knows, money now governs almost all of our life activities. Because of it, many people must change the choice in their life. If you have a large capital, you can successfully hire the best engineers and improve your infrastructure, machines, and modern services. In addition, many companies have ceased their business operations due to insufficient financial balance budget. On the other hand, if they do not have any clever staff they can earn money. So business shall also focus on upgrading its people. Because of the constant changes, this seems inevitable that the ability of each individual in the company will bring the business to the next level. For instance, the companies like Google, Facebook, Microsoft, … develop into leading companies in the world. They are of course they need elite staff and also innovative plans to be able to match the development of society. In conclusion, although money is crucial for business, other factors, such as innovation and people, cannot be disregarded.