Describe a thing you bought and you are happy about

actually, I already had a computer to use at first and didn't want to spend too much money on a MacBook. But later on, my old computer was too heavy for me to carry everywhere, it was too inconvenient. Then I asked my friend for advice and complained about the old computer and my friend gave me a suggestion to buy a new computer like Macbook or Dell and so on. And then my friend took his computer to show me and I loved it at first sight. But at that time I didn't want my parents to spend too much money to buy me a new machine and I hesitated for a long time to make a decision. But because in studying I need to use a lot of electronic devices, especially computers, so my mother took me to a reputable computer shop, which must be dozens of kilometers from my house. But when they showed me that MacBook, I was both thrilled and shocked because it was more beautiful than I thought and saw. I agreed with my parents that she buys a handmade instead of a brand new one to save money. That place even promises a 2-year warranty for the computer. When I got home I almost dared not touch it for fear it would scratch. but after all, I've been using it for half a year but I still love and take care of it