people who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health is wealth is one of the famous proverb which emphasizes on the value of health. Some says that those people who adopts unhealthy lifestyle and poor dits have to pay extra for health care. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, nowadays people are damn busy in earning money that they are neglecting their health. But at the end these are the only people who have to use their saved money to gain their health. How ridiculous is it! These persons do not adopt any good life styles and just focus on eating junks. For example, majority of job holders could not find time to have some exercise or some yoga classess. They are still on the poor life style. On the other hand, majority of people have to pay more for health as they are damn busy in theirbad routines and do not even try to change it. In retuen their lifes become more stressful and bully. Such as, every person who have to spend major hours on working then come home stressful eat, spend time with family then sleep and repeat. Such person has to pay in case of medicines and diagnosis. However, there are number of people who could not pay attention to their daily routine and diets but they still live long. As their routine is unintentially fitted in healthy one. One of the fine example is farmers and labours. they just adopt a ordinary routine but they are closer to nature as its one of the famous saying, closer to nature means closer to perfection. To conclude, It is not wrong to say that maximun people are just used to their hectic routine and they have to pay at last. I am totally up with this statement that lack of diet and poor way of living cost hardly. So people have to change their priorities and find time for their health.