Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

In today's word the people have started living very fast & growing life to utilize maximum time they do not focus on the food they eat. People have started consuming processed foods, fat foods, Quick bites etc leading it effecting their health problems. Today the world is facing different health issue like diabiates, obesity, cholestrol, blood pressure etc. In this eassy we would be talking about the people gaining weight due to junk foods. Earlier days people use to have nutrious food, due to which our older people use to live more healthy life style. However, people have started living saddentary lifestyle due to which they are prone to gain weight and other diseases. The biggest casue to the obesity is due to the fast moving life. Many of us spends our majority of time in either working at office & childrens studying with other extra activits. Due to which we do not focus on our eating habits and even our children are difficient with usefull resources like Vitamins, calcium, magnesium etc. We also have started living life in modern era which dont allows us to have the food on the specific timing or watching TV, playing songs by. the above effect also plays improtant role in the having less nutrious food and leading to gain weight. Another main cause to this is nowadays the fast food companys spends millions of dollar in the adertisiment, which leads in attracting people to have junk foods. Huge fast food joints like Macdonalds, KFC, Dominos etc have good advertisements on TV, horading boards and the barnds also uses attractive colours and pictures to attract the childrens. Due to which childrens prone to consume junk food but dont acutally see that it will be effecting to thier health, leading to be a obbese child and gaining weight. In many countires the govenrment has also put ban to some processed foods that are effecting badly to health issues. For example there are some countries who have banned the cusumption of the processed or frozen foods which uses many preservatives. which eventually removes essential sources from the food. Though many food joints out there still sells such foods that leads in gaining weight. There are few effects that are caused due to weight gain. The main health issue after gainig weight in day to day life are breating issues, felling lazy, joints pain, etc. The major diseases that are caused due to weight gain is obesity, diabiates, high cholestrol, blood pressure, asthmna etc. We have seen that childrens nowadays have the diseases in very early age and the major factor is realted to the food that they consume. In my opinion the governoment should be more strict with the food agencies. The food joints should have more nutritious food that the people should consume. The governemnt should pass the law fo minimum nutrition food contatin for every packets that sells out in market. The another factor to add this is the people also need to take care of their own health consuming less processed food and have the own cook food. Even educate their own children as well and make them understand that the fast foods are not good for health. In conclusion, the major factor in gaining weight which is due to the eating habits leading to causing diseases, effecting on the health. However it can be mitigated with more awareness and restrictionfrom government. People also need to take thier health seriously and should stop consuming the fast food and even educate to thier childrens.