Which way do you prefer to travell?

These days, more and more fresh graduates opt to travel abroad either to study or to live outside their home-towns. In this essay, I would examine some pros and cons of such a phenomenon to explain which is more associated with advantages and fewer disadvantages. First of all, It is readily apparent that the most prominent advantage is socio-economic ones. Seemingly, that a number of young graduates prefer to move abroad to the most developed countries to alleviate their financial and social statuses. They are tremendously keen to get high-paid jobs that could make their lives better and somehow they could fulfil their dreams to earn more money, posh house, brand-new car and high-rated education for their children. The second perspective advantage, some young graduates have had dreams of pursuing a career which might not be possible to achieve in their hometowns for many reasons, for example, inequality of opportunities, poor training schemes and corruption of politicians, as result to that, they desperately decided to live in other countries where they would be able to meet what they are dreaming for. From the perspective of drawbacks, it is possible to say that this phenomenon of brains drains could have a no-good impaction on countries where skilled employees left for more developed places around the world. In other words, it means depletion and scarcity of brains in poor countries which could affect numerous domains like healthcare, education, technology and economics. They would not be able to find good healthcare or good education for their children. one more pitfall, that we should not forget is that human relations could be drastically ruined when one of the parents has left for another country and the psychological impact on children, and, a number of interpersonal conflicts could happen. The bottom line, the benefits might be outweighed the drawbacks, on the contrary serious consequences should not be missed by our minds, our relationships with each other are more vital than any other thing.