Describe a (recent) time when you looked at the sky (either day or night)

I spend a lot of time in the evening looking at the sky, but I think the most memorable time that I was sky-gazing was last week. My friends and I decided to go camping in the suburb. You know, Living in a big city doesn’t offer me much of a chance to enjoy the sky at night because of the pollution, the lights, and the skyscrapers. So I liked this short trip so much because I could enjoy looking up at the clear sky, searching for stars, and observing the moon. When the night gradually falls, the sky is deep. We made a small campfire and sat around the fire, grilled potatoes, and marshmallows, happily chatting with each other. Luckily for me, there was a full moon that night. When the moon had risen high up in the sky, we all looked up and started counting stars. The moon is round like a saucer suspended in midair. Moonlight shines everywhere so that we can see every scene clearly and in detail. At that moment, I felt at peace. My mind was blank; I wasn’t thinking of anything else, all my sadness and disappointments disappeared.