extra-curricular activities

In this day and age, the university not only educate students but also has a lot of extra-curricular activities which can help schoolar improve theirselves. There are many opportunities to participate different kinds of clubs. in my opinion the main advantage of doing extra-curricular activities is that you can improvr your social skills. Students can study on their interests clearly by play sports, reading documents in library and discussing with other members. Another advantage is that you can have more oppportunities to get working applications. Today, a number of good companies require interviewee to have social experiences during their university education. there are also some disadvantages. One disadvantage is the fact that doing extra-curricular activities impact on their health and studies. SOme of students taking part in sports club may have injuries and can not find the right nalance between sudy and fun. Another problem is that you can not have time to do part-time job. Graduates may have difficulties in paying tuition. My personal opinion is that extra-curricular activities have a large amount of advantages. However students should manage their time efectively to get a good life in university