In an ideal world, educators should treat all learners equally, however, it is a known fact that there are leamers who pass out of consideration. This situation has been viewed as unfair to those students who exert their full effort to pass.

Some people think that educators should treat all learners equally. However, I agree students who go through consideration are unfair to a learner who exerts their full endeavor to pass. For the first reason, I think it takes a lot of effort to pass the course. Some students study hard, do homework, study extra. They had to put a lot of effort into studying to get through it. But for some people who do not do homework at all, do not read a book, do not study hard. They did not put much effort into educating, but they were able to get past it. I do not think it is very reasonable or fair for a student who puts in a lot of effort. These learners may be good at certain subjects, so they do not have to read a lot. Even so, students are encouraged to do their homework and study hard during class. The next reason is that teachers or educators are not equal in taking care of children. Students who study hard, do homework, score well in exams should be able to pass. On the other hand, learners who are not interested in studying or not trying to study may not pass. Since they may not submit homework or not attend school, their grades are not good. The educator may have the students do other things to improve their grades. However, those learners may not be good in that field. Teachers should assess the situation as appropriate. I believe that those who put their best efforts to study will be able to pass. Students who go through consideration should not be able to pass easily. It is not fair for people who endeavor hard.