“Helping the poor in Vietnam is everyone’s responsibility. What should students do to help the poor? ”

Helping the poor in Vietnam is everyone’s responsibility. Not only adults but young children also need to help the poor. Although students are without money, they can also help in several ways. Firstly, students should join voluntary clubs, charities. In their organizations, they can create many seminars, meeting to make people share the poor. Nowadays, there have been many volunteer clubs of young people. They can support mental instead of material. 1 book, a few breads, a warm shirt, warm blankets also go to the part of their sadness. Student should give them a hand up rather than a hang out. Bring to them love warmth, supporting, friendly handshake and respect them. It is not much but it seems to cure their vulnerable soul. Besides, students can try to help by spreading awareness on how the poor need job opportunities, education and work training so they will be able to make a living and get better day by day. On the other hand, students can teach the poor children how to read an alphabet, and teach them how to learn well. Last but not least, in the situation of the Covid, complex and development nowadays, the students like us can donate, support the old clothes, fast foods, or books for the poor students to prepare for the new school year. This is also a way to bring a loving-heart. Do everything to award, share your love, please become helpful students for society.