describe a problem with the education system in your country

Education is analyzed as being an important role in the society The education system in Iran is divided into two main levels: primary education and high-school education. All children spend six years of their lives at primary level from ages six to 12 and attend high school from ages 12 to 18. . . . There are many free public schools as well as private schools with high tuition fees. Well, Iran has a high literacy rate by regional standards, and in comparison to many other countries at similar levels of development, is a very educated society. You know, Our country follows the British education system, so it is mostly revolving around lot of research work instead of practical. However, in recent times, with coming of Internet and smart classes, there has been a considerable shift towards practical, although it still remains research oriented at the fundamental level. The first difference between the educational system of Iran and the USA is that in Iran science materials in the high schools include university courses of the USA. . . . Moreover, there is a university entrance exam in Iran that takes place each year in the summer, which includes all material of four years of high school. Allright, I think each teacher has a different style of teaching which may not work well for all students. Frankly a perfect teacher doesn’t exist. However, there are two things that all teachers should aim to achieve, which are knowledge and inspiration. Teachers should be able to provide accurate knowledge and inspire students to study. The latter is sometimes very difficult but they should at least try. Finally, to have a good education system, the society and government must work as whole, because the future of society and progress of country is comparatively reflected by the success of students in their education.