Some people say that schools should teach good behaviour to children and introduce good behaviour to children and introduce them to right or wrong.

It is often argued that school should take equal responsibility as parents in imparting moral values and good habits in the children. This essay agrees with the statement that it is the primary duty of the teachers to teach good principles to the children. It is undoubtedly true that the school is considered to be the second home for children as they spend a great amount of time in schools along with their peers and children. Therefore, the teachers should take the initiative of teaching them social values. For example, these days school organise variety of activities to increase the team work and cooperation among children. Hence, it becomes the utmost duty of the teachers to inculcate good values and to make them aware about what is right or wrong. Apart from that, parents are also responsible to convey moral sense to their parts. However, due to the job stress they barely get any time to monitor each and every activity of their little ones. Thus, when the children are at school, the teachers are the primary guardians and it is their duty to upbring morality in their students. Moreover the atmosphere of the home also affects the child behaviour. For instance, children observe certain actions of their family members like talking out loud, arguing and a lot more. Hence, behavioral studies should be taken by teachers. Taking everything into consideration, it can be asserted that it is the sole commitment of the school to guide the children in a righteous way because they spend a good amount of time under the supervision of the teachers.