The internet has increased our access if information. It is a good thing.

There is a huge raise in the usage of data from the internet. People can get information not only free of cost but quickly as well In my opinion, it is a effective and required approach. Undoubtedly, internet has been a great source of acquiring the information. Firstly, in this contemporary world, one can get the knowledge within a blink of an eye. Though the contents are enormous but internet can provide the in detail knowledge of the given topic. Earlier one had to wait for few days Or may be months to collect the information whereas nowadays you can access it within few seconds. For example, to see the scores of a cricket match, a cricket lover has to just google it and get the scores instantly. However, in the back days, he had to find a place to watch the match. Hence, internet is a proven good thing. Secondly, the data provided the internet is totally cost free. Individuals simply need to open the required website and can collect the details without paying a single penny. However it is not possible in the absence of it. For example, a student who is working on a project based on his studies in Masters, can gather in depth information about the topic from the internet which is not available in the books. Although the details available in the books are available but it could not be sufficient. So, in order to enhance his research, student can incorporate more to it. For that reason the internet has been a magnificent source of knowledge. In conclusion, from the above stated evidences it can be seeen that the internet is a very prominent and promising tool. It is not only required in this era but a great help for the people who cannot afford to buy books or pay fees as it is free for everyone.