People are more aware of fashion nowadays and it continues to be a huge business, with a lot of advertising involved and millions of dollars of being paid to models. Discuss whether this is a good or bad trend. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Today, fashion is the topic that gives rise to a growing controversy among people. Some argue whether to run after/follow fashion is vital or not. From my personal perspective, I am against to this point as its tremendous pouring money as well as a threat to the detrimental of young generation’ snobbish. To commence with, fashion is always a result of huge corporate company and hence is out of reach for the majority of people. Take, for example, Zara, a well-known company that advertises its up-to-date fashionable outfits on TV and on the covers of fashion magazines, which costs a considerable amount of money. some wealthy people might find it easy to afford, but it is raising worry in terms of the general population. On the other hand, fashion industry poses a threat to young generation’s bad habits. Some people fritter away a great deal of expenses buying the latest items just to bring the feeling of superior and fashionable. In some negative scenarios, it may drive people down a path of wrongdoing in order to buy the most up-to-date clothes and emulate celebrities' false celebrity. In a nutshell, keeping all the aforementioned into consideration, I am I full conviction that fashion has both benefits and negative impacts on people. Deep is people consider how to wear the most comfortable clothes to be the best version of themselves.