These days, some schools introduce behaviour of what is right or wrong. This responsibility should be limited to parents.

It is often argued that schools and parents should take responsibility in equal onus for imparting good habits in children and for understanding them what is wrong and what is right. In my perspective, teachers have the primary duty to mould the character of children and teach them moral values. Children start going to school at the age of 3. School is considered as a second home because they spend more time in school rather than in house. The peers and teachers are always surrounded by them. Thus teachers should take the initiative of teaching social values in children. For example, in school, there are different group activities are conducted. This evolves an idea of teamwork and cooperation among the children. Therefore, from this teachers can easily observe the strength and weakness of students and direct them to become a social person. Parents are equally responsible for the nurturing of students. However, today's world most of the parents are working and they barely get time to monitor their kids. But teachers are are investing more time with children and helping them for the character and career development. Event though the parents take a part in children's personality it create impact also. For instance making loud noise in house, arguing with partners can make impact on children. They will grab all these things. Therefore, behavioral development should be taken care by teachers. In conclusion I propound that schools are the best place for the children to understand about manners, social entities and moral values as they are spending more time in school. However they are always under the guidance and supervision of teachers and it helps for the better life as a good social human being.