Women should go to work or stay at home

Personally, I believe that women nowadays have right to take up jobs like men. Working outside home will bring a lot of benefits to both woman and their household. In this essay, I will mention some main reasons as following. The first reason I’d like to begin with is that modern women are more and more equal to men. Like the other gender, women also have the right to work and no one can prevent them from doing so. Working for livelihood or any other purpose is a human right. Men and women should have access to the same career opportunities. Therefore, inequality towards women should be stamped out to preserve their rights to work outside. A second reason which I could mention is that, financial independence is the most important factor that controls the quality of a woman’s life. Sitting at home, they often feel ashamed asking for money from their husbands. When women are earning, they can not only support their families but also give their kids a better future. The couple’s dual-income brings financial stability, allowing them to enjoy a better life together. Last but not least, woman will women could go to work in order to enjoy the working life outside the home. be a happier and satisfied. Several recent researches have shown that working women are less stressed out and anxious than non-working ladies. When going to work, women have more motivation and goals to develop themselves, which makes them feel happier. According to psychological studies, the mental health of sit-at-home ladies improve significantly when they start working outside the home. For the above-mentioned reasons, I believe that women should go to work for enjoying the working life outside the home. if woman wants to work, her family should support her without any complaints.