Describe a previous unexpected problem on your way home from school that you had during your childhood or school years.

In 7th grade, my father bought me an electric bicycle. Because I'm afraid of traffic jams, I often go to school and return home by shortcut. That road is small and empty. My parents advised me not to go that route because it was very dangerous. I didn't take that advice. Until one day I took extra math classes in the evening and came home late, I continued on that road and was blocked by a strange man. I was panicking at that time, he said a lot but I couldn't remember all the words he said. I just remember him asking me to get off the e-bike and give him the keys. When I didn't agree, he glared menacingly. Fortunately, the uncle next to my house also passed the same road. I quickly shouted: "Daddy! ". Seeing someone coming, the other man got scared and left. He knew I was panicking so he brought me back to the house. As soon as I got home, I burst into tears and apologized to my parents for not listening to their advice. The incident caused her fear for a long time, on the other hand, through this incident, I also learned a valuable lesson for myself: not to go alone on an empty road AND should bring a phone phone when leaving the house.