Describe a place you would like to visit, and explain why you chose this location. Use details and examples to support your position.

These days it is crucial to be financially healthy with ample free time for leisurely activities. Some people might argue that it is worthwhile to have more money with lack of free time as compared to earning a lower income with plenty of free time. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why I think individuals would benefit from a higher income and lesser free time for themselves. The power of financial independence provides people with a wide range of opportunities. The ability to travel the world, afford their worldly desires and even be able to pay for medical treatments should unfortunate circumstances arise. A market research survey conducted with high profile executives in various blue-chip companies stated that reduced free time enabled them to be more focused and goal oriented. For instance, Elon Musk, the CEO of tesla has been known to sleep in conference rooms to maintain his productivity levels. Having said this, it is imperative for humans in general to dedicate a portion of their time for their mental wellbeing. The issues of mental health have received significant importance over the past few years. Scientists have also conducted various experiments to conclude that by diminishing time reserved for leisurely activities or even rest, one might notice lower levels of motivation and productivity. Although free time has its benefits, the lack of drive or even lower income can increase frustration levels. For example, individuals with lower income tend to run the risk of being introduced to poverty. If they were to sustain an injury, lack of funds could halt their medical treatments. In conclusion, based on the evidence provided, although having time for leisurely activities enables people to have healthier mental well being. I believe that in the long run, individuals with stronger financial stability and lower free time tend to have significant advantages than those with lower income and more free time.