Describe a place you remember well that full of colours

Generally speaking, I always try my best to add as much colour in my life as possible, as different colours give me alternative feelings, which seems to control my emotion and make me feel positive. In fact, the spring flower market was a place that was full of colour and it gave me an indescribable feeling. As I remember, before Tet, I and my mom had a small trip to the flower market to buy flowers and to decorate my house. When we arrived at the market, my sleepiness because of getting up at 5 am was gone, since in front of me was a large number of colourful flowers: peach blossom, roses, gerbera, etc. There was a tendency that it was a flower festival. The market was crowded, people from children to adults, the older picked out and purchased their favourite flowers. Thus, I’m not an exception. I smell flowers fragrance and contemplate them. I even saw birds and butterflies which were hardly seen in urban areas. The scenery of the market was really gorgeous, it described an aspect of spring, which was fresh, lively and splendid. However, when my mom told me that we had finished shopping, I was regretful because the amount of time I spent on this trip was so little. After going home, I took a last look and the panorama of the market was a masterpiece. Until now, I still remember that trip clearly as the market was so beautiful and it gave me a fresh feeling and another aspect of a traditional market.