Describe a personal challenge you faced or a situation that you found to be particularly difficult

The hardest challenge that I’ve ever faced was to change schools due to the fact that my parents are having a hard time and struggle to pay my tuition, therefore I changed schools to a much more inexpensive school than before. The reason why I said that this was the most difficult situation I’ve ever faced is that during that time is probably one of the hardest moments of my life because having to see my parents working six days a week makes me feel very lonely since I’ve never got the chance to spend much time with them they left early in the morning and get back at dawn. The only time I can get to spend time with them is only during Sunday, but even during weekends sometimes my parents spend their day resting due to the fact that they are very tired. On top of that, changing schools was never an easy option for me since I’m an introvert who is always having trouble making new friends, let alone talking to new people. So, getting to a new environment alone is something that scares me at that time, but after a couple of months, things start to get better in my life, as well as my parents. During that time I often ask myself why this thing has to happen and why me, but I always think that something happens for a reason and I just need to get through it. From that experience I learned a lot of things from adapting to new changes, having a strong mindset, as well as being confident with myself.