Money never made a men happy yet, nor will it

It is a obvious that money is permanently a controversial topic in this day and age. Some critics strongly believe it can bring people a sense of happiness and prosperity whereas others claim that money basically plays a supporting role in their life. In this essay, I will opine my personal standpoint that materials and possession are simply tools for bettering our standard of living due to the fact that there are a wide range of equally vital factors. To begin with, unquestionably, family is considered to be the most important thing in human life since people can not deny the meaningful values of having one. Although this term is a simple word, it consists of a huge amount of love, tolerance and empathy among members. Consequently, we no longer copy with loneliness and depression from the hustle and bustle of life when having our own one where we can share difficulties together. For instance, after a stressful and hard-working day, the experience of coming back home enjoying daily habits with our nuclear family is totally a beautiful moment that money can never do. In addition, it is undeniable that health is also one of the most essential elements people are more and more concerned about. Apparently, people can make use of their wealth with the hope to achieve good health conditions, but there are a number of situations in which having money is worthless. A current example is that in this covid-19 pandemic, Vietnam has suffered from the increase in the number of affections, particularly in Ho Chi Minh City where there are lots of households that lost their relatives in this war. Moreover, one scientific proof shows that people spend a great amount of money just to improve their physical and mental health due to some problematic issues. From the above-mentioned reasons, I firmly believe that money has never made people happy yet as there are various prominent things that make human life more and more significant.