Describe a person that you would like to be similar to. Please say- Who is that person? - What is he/she doing? - Why would you like to be similar to him/her?

In the human history of civilization, some inhabitants had attempted to develop a perfect society in vain. There are many causes for their failures and the essay will list some of them and some advises to establish a great one. To begin with, an ideal society must feature many essential elements. Firstly, it definitely provides a peaceful living environment for its inhabitants with the low crime rate, zero-level pollution and harmonious atmosphere. Besides, it also provide stable income resources for its citizens there without suffering from poverty and its well-developed economic sectors may guarantee its high GDP and the high quality of daily life there. Last but not the least, a universal health care, a well-established education system and a well-organized traffic transport are all basic factors for building up an ideal community or nation. For example, Canada is one of the best countries in the world due to its profound natural resources, universal health care and well-established welfare system which make it belong to one of the 10 top countries on Earth. How to establish a perfect community has been an issue for many peoples, especially scholars worldwide. I personally believe it is impossible to establish one; however, people are able to build up one close to the perfect ones. Firstly, it is necessary for governments worldwide to provide free education for local citizens, especially the youth. Literate residents tend to be more responsible for their societies and battle with illegal issues such as criminal behaviour. Establishing and developing the health care system will enhance habitants to stay healthy and live in a happy life. Finally, convey the sense of being responsible to protect the environment from being polluted to citizens also contribute to building an ideal society. In conclusion, establishing an ideal society has been a goal for many people who may have attempted to carry out their plans with failure outcomes. Although it is difficult and impossible to establish an ideal one, striking to seek a stable and peaceful one with the above features will contribute to human civilization.