The unpaid community service should be necessary part in high college programs (such as helping your neighbor or teaching the sports or other charity)

There are biased opinions whether volunteered social services should be incorporated as an essential feature of university curriculum or not. However, I agree to a larger extent to the laid motif. My opinion is reasoned out by arguments and examples. The most importance reason to incorporate such social programs at the university level is that they make the youth ready for their social life. This is because such programs inculcate moral values such as kindness, generosity, empathy, humanity, forgiveness and perseverance. The youth learns the aspect of real life by witnessing failure, success, misery and gratefulness of the all the people whom they help. Another argument is that the youth not only get the insight of the pattern and issues of the social life but also begin to evaluate the value for money and education in the real life. This experience can act as an eye opener to understand the practical implication of knowledge and a perception towards the importance of being a good human along with intelligence. Although, I would not deny the dangers of such unpaid community services too. The most feared one is that the youth may bifurcate their interest from mainstream academic and are likely to developed a reckless attitude towards studies and other academic requirement such as projects and assignments mainly due to lack of time. To conclude, it can be commented that voluntary community services, although not mandatory, must be organized frequently for the college youth to train them for their further life. I believe it can make just not an educated society but a morally healthy society.