The Internet Will Bring About a New Freedom of Information and so Narrow the Technology Gap Between Developed and Developing Countries

Nowadays, due to development of internet everything is changed in comparison with the past. I will support the view point with the relevant examples. In the beginning, It is deniable more than 50% of people have access to the internet. And this number is dramatically increased over time. People can access to every information whether about food recipes or animals who live in the ocean in less than 1 minute. In the past decades people had to go to the library for finding answer of their question. And this needed a huge amount of energy and took time. But today if you need to know about something, you will the answer just by searching it in google or so many other sites. Moreover, the public knowledge is increasing just because of internet. Also this leads world-wild communication possible and by just one click you can see your friend who lives hundred km over. Or work from home which got popular because of corona and pandemic. While people in so many countries are using this technology, people who suffer from poverty and live in places like Africa don not know anything about internet and they can not access to it. Unfortunately the more people can use internet and improve their knowledge, the more gap will be exist between these countries. In conclusion, new technologies like internet brings a new freedom and decreases technology gap between countries, whereas in some places this gap is going to be increased because they do not access to internet.