Describe a memoralbe experince in your life

For me, the most memorable experience in my life was probably the day when I received the notification of the results of the 10th entrance exam. I still vividly remember that day, a chilly evening after the afternoon rain of summer vacation. I was sitting in front of the computer screen to prepare some good sample literature essays for the new school year when suddenly my aunt called and congratulated me on passing high school. I was surprised at first, but at that moment I realized that I really passed. My feeling is unspeakably happy. You wouldn’t imagine how much fun it would be to get through some of the top schools you’ve always wanted to attend. My mother was very proud and promised to give me a gift too. Everyone in my family and my mom’s friends also called to congratulate me. I even called my dad, excitedly showing off how good her daughter was. My dad couldn’t stop laughing and he even said that some of his co-workers had called to congratulate me on getting a high rank. That day was really the happiest day of my life because I did not disappoint my parents as well as the joyful atmosphere at that time, along with the excitement and anticipation of the day of admission.