In recent years, with the rise of the internet of internet, computers and smartphones, more and more people are more likely to choose chose working at home than traveling to the workplace. I will discuss the pros and cons of this trend.

In recent years, with the rise of the internet of internet, computers and smartphones, more and more people are more likely to choose chose working at home than traveling to the workplace. I will discuss the pros and cons of this trend. One of the most obvious benefits of working from home is the convenience for those living far from their office. They can save a great deal of money and time instead of struggling with the issue of packed and stressful commutes in metropolises and downtowns. Furthermore, working from home via electronic platforms helps employees to have a more flexible schedule that allows them to launch their job any moment as well as take care of themselves. On the one hand distance working brings many undeniable advantages, but on the other hand that can be the cause be cause of some troubles. For instance, working from personal space can disrupt interaction among colleagues that can reduce the efficiency of a job. Besides, the flow of working can be affected by personal affairs. Phone calls and various notifications from social networks, with a lack of self management, can that can distract people from their project and waste their time simultaneously. To sum up, in spite of negative aspects, working from home is a potential form that can change the current picture of the working environment.