The students have a lot of better things why they still quit the school?

Education is one of the most important institutions in modern life. there are more opportunities for Education now, but others to stop learning or give up school instead. in my opinion, the students cannot continue their study due to having many negative reasons. the following paragraphs will give the reason and support for them. firstly, it takes so much time to study. to the well-conditioned students learning will be a boring thing and make them cannot do anything else because they can depend on their family if they stop learning. For example, one person lives in rich family. Although he is not good at study and does not want to go to school anymore, he still has a wealthy parents who willing to help him to get a good job without knowledge. so the students will spend their study time in order to do something better such as play games, have vacations and so on. secondly, they have no longer the purpose of continuing go to school. in the past, if someone got a degree or diploma, they could have are a decent job. in this day and age, the life is filled with excellent conditions weather getting a professional degree or not is not needed anymore. Students who can buy a fake degree, And quit school without doing their best to following College classroom. Their pupose sent forward how to successful start-up or what jobs earns much time for their lives. So, ther primarily aims have been changed by the virtual ones. in conclusion, modern student have many different thoughts about learning that dropping out of school is easily recognition. The more the world modern, the more the students develop. The students will be responsible for their life so let them decide that.