crime novel becoming popular

Perhaps the reason why novels and crime films are so popular is that these stories show a different side of the city and the people. In everyday life we see less crime stories and events. These types of films show that under the shell of a quiet city, many crimes may occur that none of us are aware of it. These stories show that we have a peaceful city with to the brave and responsible police, by watching this officers you feel slight comfort. Also Watching these films creates a sense of security, peace and power among the people. This novels usually shows the dark side of cities and political and digital crimes that occurs in our cities. In the past the hero of this novels were police but In the last decade, with the creativity of writers, criminals and thieves have become protagonists, like Robin Hood, who took money and wealth from the rich and divided it among the poor. In these new stories, you expect thieves to defeat the police. In this new series of novels such as Money heist, criminals with creative minds and clever plans go to war with the people of the government, and the people feel that the rights of the poor should be taken away from the government, and this was the opposite of what always happened in the stories.