Describe a language that you taught

From my childhood I’m passionate to study about languages mainly English. consequently when my parents get readied to sent me school; I made a demand that I want to learn in English medium academy. Coming to my family, we belong to a middle class and all other my sister and cousins goes Malayalam medium school. Basically except my father, none of the elders didn’t gave attention to education. So I was the first member in my family who taught in English medium upto 10th standard. When I’m joining in a private English school; believed that I will become an English lady after some years. But the journey was too difficult to me as a Malayali. Even after my under graduation in English; I’m not steady to speak in English. I can write and read. Even I can understood what others telling in English. But I’m not able to talk. That’s why on my vacation I decided to join for a spoken English class. When I shared it with my father, he asked me why I’m interested to study English before Hindi. He told me as I’m an Indian, I need to know my national language. How can I learn about another country without learning about my own country? I found his question a challenge. The inspiration for learning Hindi came into my life through my father. Writing and reading helped me to learn Hindi as well as movies and documentaries. My study was without the help of any coaching center. However, I can now easily handle my national language. I believe that nothing in this world is difficult if we love to learn. That's why I decided to become an English teacher. The mind that is not ready to concede failure even after many attempts will one day find success.