he typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050.

It is no doubt, Technology has been flourishing in all the world in at all cost. No one deniable this latest facilities. While, some people credence that the stereotypical learning systems will be changing automatically in educator and pupil in predict years. I partiality concur and oppose with had given statement. To begin, with rapdilly progress in technology, It is undeniable for instance, during covid-19 pandemics then all world had lockdown. Most of children got study on the online classes so that, people thoughts that it could benefices to learners and counsellors. exactelly, it would give positive effects for future studies. On the contrary, machinary will put bad effect on human health like as will get obesity, less active, eyesight weeks, less talk may be more shy even they will talk with front of people. In oppose, online classes in future. It would improve ecological system like as drastically decrease traffic congestion. It can improve to environment pollution in coming years. on the other hand, For example, in ancient times, king children had admitted to the Guru house for study as well as some manners. Then they stayed at guru house. Therethey learned a lot of rights or laws. So that education system drastically changes as compares now. So similar, some changes can comes in next years. but old study betters as compare. Moreover, now children learn many things like, punctual, loyalty, humanity, give or take respect, make good bond in friend circle and so on. In online class they dis not learn those things. they individual learn, may be it not better typical teaching with electronic gadgets. To end point, over using always causing to human so i think Machinery study is better for gaining knowledge. but, school system is not changing along technique in predict.