Teachers are the best for getting good score or self study is better. discuss both and opinion

In this contemporary era, education plays an imperative role in everyone's life. There is a contentious issue among the masses whether the success of children in schools depends on the teachers or students' attitude and hard work. To a large extent I agree with the former assertion. Which will be explicated further. To commence with, teachers are essential in students' lives. First and foremost, learners not only get information related to study purposes but also learn the social values which are worthwhile for them. Whenever students have a need of motivation at that time children receive from teachers. Moreover, due to self-study educators cannot find their own mistakes only teachers can correct their mistakes. owing to this, they learn a lot. Therefore, teachers are important for correcting children and teaching them social values. On the other hand, students can do self study because there are a number of electronic gadgets such as mobile phones and laptops. Due to this they can study and solve their doubts. They can focus on their mistakes because in schools there are a lot of children and it's difficult for teachers to tell all the mistakes to children. Henceforth, with the help of self study, students can get good scores. According to my perception, teachers are best for getting knowledge as compared to doing hard work. due to this they can save their precious time. To recapitulate, although due to self study children can focus on their mistakes yet with the help of teachers they can do smart work.