describe a happy person you know

Happiness is difficult to define because it differs from person to person. There are many happy persons around me but the first happy person comes to my mind is my husband, an absolutely charming guy. First, I'd like to begin by highlighting that what makes my husband stand out and look contented is the smile on his face. He can handle with any situation by keeping a smile on his face. Whatever the case may be. He is a thirty-five-year-old business man. As we all know that it is very difficult to do a job in the business field. All employees get the target to increasing sales which makes them more stressed. But I never saw him tense and upset. We met by chance on the bus 10 years ago, I really realized I had a crush on him from first sight. He has the ability to bring joy to himself every day. In other terms, he harnesses his happiness. Furthermore, he may find happiness in even ordinary moments, such as interacting with children or simply gardening. His behavior is always uplifting and encouraging, and they inspire others. “Happiness comes in all shapes and sizes, ” He informed me when I was sad. Please don't get caught up in negative emotions. 'You have a lot of wonderful things in store for you. '