All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. What are the reasons and how it could be tackled?

Over the last few years, people were stacked to balanced died and healthy lifestyle. However, nowadays, the majority of population are suffering from the fatness and being overweight. As a result, humans will have health consequences and lazy life-being but that can be tackled by providing with limit calories and some body workouts. The main cause of the problem faced by obesity is consumption high calories food, with a lot of adverse components. In other words, some unhealthy food can include negative ingredients, suck as sugar or cholesterol, which producing immense amount of fat in human's body. According to the World Health Organization, 80% of people became fat only because of eating junk food in enormous portion, thus, they have a habit to consume it much frequently. One effective solution to deal with fatness is provide people with balance diet to increase consumption of fruit or vegetables and reduce their intake of sugars. Therefore, the percent of fat humans will decline and people will avoid food with negative consequences. Another cause of the problem is unwilling to be active and work because of being out of condition. That is to say that sedentary lifestyle can dramatically effect on person's body by always sitting at the same room and rarely going out. For example, the number of nation prefer to stay at home and lay rather than leave a room, substantially, their weight not only can be the came but also will grow. To tackle this issue, humans should have a dynamic lifestyle by doing strenuous exercise, brist walk or working out in the gym in order to burn calories and keep body in a good shape. To sum up, societies are facing with obesity due to the fast food with a plethora of lipids and sitting way of life. This is a serious problem that why humans should have an adequate diet and energetic life with permanent movement.