Describe a gift you have received that was important to you. You should say - who gave it to you- on what occasion it was given to you- how you would describe it- and say why it is important to you

In recent days, many of us stay away from our hometown due to job. It has a list of pros and cons for human being. Let’s discuss about it in detail. The main benefit of moving out of home and living near to office area is to ensure ease access. For example, every day, if an individual needs to commute more hours by using different transportation, they can eliminate such difficulties by staying at a nearby company. In addition, people are workaholics, some of them does not even know when their work will get complete. In such a situation, it is very crucial and high risks travelling from one to another place. Though, this kind of work culture is not good for everyone, they are surviving it just to earn money. Apparently, it will keep us less stressed and allow us to concentrate more in our duty which is good for promotion and life. On the other side, this will separate us from our family, friends and the place where we have grown up. It might cause loneliness feel and has less contact with loved ones. If he or she is having any medical problem or an illness, then they have to take care of it. Therefore, at that time, they could extremely get disturbed emotionally. Probably, it will reflect on their duty performance as well. For instance, if a guy is working for more hours without having proper food and rest, literally, if nobody are there to tell the effect of it. Then, for sure, their physical and mental health will get disturbed. Furthermore, you can avoid this, if you have regular touch with people you love. I believe that, it is very difficult to change job culture because our responsibilities will get added which will make us to sit more hours at the offices. So, we have to segregate our time to live along with children. Since, it has equal weights of advantages and drawbacks, it depends on every individual, how they are proceeding it.