Describe a friend you have known for a long time.

I want to talk about my best friend, Linh. Well, we became closest friend when we had graduated primary school. I still remember the first time we met, she borrowed my pen and bitten it. Well, at first, I thought she was a eccentric girl. Howerver, as I got to know her more, I realized Linh was very humorous and loveable. Linh currently faced body shaming problems by some our classmate. But if I were to describe how she looks, I would say Linh is a pretty and charming girl. Because of playing game, she always attracts a lot of attention from some guys. When it comes to personality, I and Linh are complete opposites. While she is very friendly and cheerful, I am rather introvert and unconfident. What I like most about her personality is that she is a ambitious and dreamy girl. She shares a lot of dreams, plans in future. It seems not to be reality, but Linh has my back and boosts my moods a lot. Well, Linh is so reliable that you can talk to her your secrets, and problems. She lends a sympathetic ear whenever I feel dismotivated. Anyway, she also has some jokes and always tease me due to my height. We have a lot common interests such as eating, watching movies and traveling. Sometime, we hang out with each other at special days. I never feel bored spending time with her. We have been friend for 10 years and we really proud of our friendship. I’m so lucky when I have a special friend like Linh.