describe a famous people you admire

Generally, people may have admiration for a celebrity like a singer or an actor… on the contrary for me, there is a person who is considered my role model…and now I would like to talk about Steve Jobs as he has always been an inspiring figure for me. First, Steve Jobs was the founder of Apple computer, a company that revolutionized the computer industry. I suppose one could call him an influential entrepreneur. From watching interviews on YouTube, I know that he was an amazing public speaker. I’ve also heard that Jobs was a particularly creative person and maintained high standards in his company. Unfortunately, he was diagnosed with a terminal illness a few years ago and as a result, passed away, but he left a huge legacy. I first became aware of Jobs when I saw his speech introducing the original iPhone. I remember being consequently amazed by both the device and his passionate presentation. It seemed clear to me that Jobs truly loved his job. Since then, I’ve watched all of his product release presentations and read his biography. I desire to follow in the footsteps of Jobs for two main reasons. Firstly, for me, he was the epitome of resilience. In fact, in 1985 Jobs was let go from the company he created. He returned as CEO over a decade later and saved Apple from bankruptcy. Second of all, he taught me that creativity can be rewarded. While a number of people nowadays believe that ideas are worthless, Job's story taught me that, with the correct skills and enthusiasm, huge ideas can have a huge impact on the world. . That’s why I have great affection and a profound sense of respect for him.