describe a famous leader you admire

I would like to talk about Bill Gates wh is one of the richest entrepreneurs in the world. He is the founder of the world's largest computer and technology business company Microsoft. In its early days, no one would have thought that from that moment on, it would change both America and the world. He and his company created both computers and software that revolutionized everything in America and the world. What's even better is that the company continues to evolve and revolutionize the way Americans live their lives right. Most importantly, he makes people feel comfortable with his software by making it easier and more enjoyable to operate. He is considered an ideal monument not only of leaders but also of everyone because of some reasons. First of all, he always know his emloyees's feeling. He always makes employees feel that the workplace is also their home. He wants to make his employees as comfortable, productive and happy as possible at work. At Microsoft all full-time employees have their own offices. They can customize their office to meet their special needs. Secondly, Bill Gates is a person who appreciates the importance of taking time to learn from subordinates. He is willing to listen to their ideas, always invest in thinking, consider development directions in favor of Microsoft. Any employee with a new idea can present it and get time for Bill Gates himself to respond to suggestions. Besides, he always hires talented and suitable people because people are the deciding factor. Finally, what makes me think that Bill Gates is a good leader is because he attaches great importance to the human factor and considers it a decisive factor in the growth of his company. Moreover, he always respects each individual person. One of his famous quotes: “Never compare yourself to others. If you do, you're insulting yourself". Each person is a special individual, instead of looking at others with jealous eyes, know how to be happy with yourself and try to develop yourself. In conclusion, Bill Gates is an excellent leader who not only can teach not only about business lesson but also is an inpirational person to others, and for me, I leant more lessons from his lifestyle and his working.