Describe a family member you admire

I am a person who always respects everyone in the family. But to talk about the person I admire, there is only my second sister. The person who makes me always consider a bright example to strive to follow. My sister is currently a high school student at Hung Vuong High School for the Gifted. Currently studying in grade 11. My sister is quite thin and tall. The face is oval in shape with large and round eyes. In particular, her high nose makes Grandma highlight her pure beauty. My sister lives quite simply and always gives everything to her sister. From a young age I considered her an ideal model for me to learn from. She is a self-taught person and always tries her best in her studies. She also fell many times but she knew how to get up and continue on the path of her dream. Previously, she had a dream to enter Hung Vuong School. Because this is a prestigious training school in Binh Duong. Because of that dream, she always strived to try to self-study and self-search online during her 4 years of junior high school. She sometimes forgets to eat, forget to sleep. But she was not tired and kept trying. Many times in mock exams at the school, her score was not too high to get into that school, but she knew how to correct the mistakes she encountered. And not disappointed, her will, she has reached the school she dreamed of. In particular, she is also quite good at this school. I also have a dream to go to this school like you, so I will take this example so that I can learn and have more motivation to strive for my will.