Describe a dish that you have especially enjoyed

Today, I’d like to tell you about a dish that I have especially enjoyed. It is “Phở”, a type of rice noodles, one of the specialties in Vietnamese cuisine. You know, this famous dish is so popular and available that local people in all regions of Vietnam have for breakfast, lunch, or dinner, or probably at any time of the day. Phở can be categorized with the type of meat to serve with the noodle. There are Phở with beef or chicken. Phở consists of rice noodles, meat, broth and onions. The broth is actually some soup stewed with pork or beef bones for several hours with secret recipe, of course. Other ingredients are eaten with Phở are vegetable or herbs like corianders, mint, especially bean sprouts. Depending on one’s taste, customers can add chilly, vinegar or some lemon juice. There are a bunch of places where you can eat Phở, and the prices greatly vary. But I would recommend Phở Thìn on Lò Đúc street as the price is very reasonable – it costs only 30, 000 VNĐ while it may have higher price at other places. There are several franchises of this restaurant in Hanoi which is easily to go there. Honestly, a bowl of Phở is always mouth-watering to me. The tastes of all ingredients are in perfect harmony. It has a delicate taste and smells so good that I can’t resist it whenever I go past. Phở is also nutritious enough to be a typical breakfast in Vietnam. That’s all I want to say.