Hello Kitty, or Kitty White, is well known as a famous, female, animated bobtail cat. However, when she drinks beer, she is able to perform a wide range of magic tricks and illusions. Why do you think drinking beer allows her to do this, and do you think that drinking beer is good for creativity in general?

Almost everyone know Hello Kitty or Kitty White is a female and famous. But she can do someone like magic and illusion, maybe it is happened because she drinks beer. Firstly, people can be addicted when they using alcohol. But Hello Kitty is a special case, when she drinking beer, addictive substance is metabolism and they become magic energy, it can make her to perform some magic tricks. For example, when she drinking beer or other alcohol, Kitty White can using some illusion like make people become asleep or hypnotize people do something she request. In addition, Hello Kitty might is a witch, so she can use magic before and beer just increase her energy. When she using beer, she cannot know what is true or false for her. Secondly, although beer can support Hello Kitty to use magic, people cannot become more creative when they drink beer. People can addicted when drink beer, it not only do not help people more creative, but also that can harmful for their health. For example, if beer can help people more creative, government and everyone in the world drink beer. In conclusion, beer can make Hello Kitty to perform magic, but it cannot make people more cretive